top of page
Tax-Exempt Feed Ordering Page

Sunrise Farms, located in Stuarts Draft, Virginia, is one of the few feed producers in Virginia to offer non-GMO feeds.  As of December 2021, Sunrise Farms is now non-GMO project verified!

We are happy to order the following feed for your herd or flock in 50-lb bags.  Feed is delivered to Bees Knees Farm every 4 weeks. 

 

Feed orders are due by midnight on the Sunday before the feed delivery.  Deliveries are made on Wednesdays, and pickup is on Friday afternoons from 4-7 and Saturdays from 2-5. We do not deliver feed.

 

TAX EXEMPT ORDERING ONLY!

Do not use this page unless you have previously submitted your tax exempt purchase form to us.

The 2024 feed pickup schedule is as follows. Preorder your feed below by the Sunday before delivery.​​​ Friday, January 12 Friday, February 9 Friday, March 8 Friday, April 5 Friday, May 3 Friday, May 31 Friday, June 28 Friday, July 26 Friday, August 23 Friday, September 20 Friday, October 18 Friday, November 15 Friday, December 13

We don’t have any products to show here right now.

bottom of page